- Hot tub
- Off road parking
- Ground floor accommodation
- Open fire
- Garden / Patio
- Cot available
- Highchair available
- Broadband / WiFi
2 Customer Review(s)
“The Stables was a nice little cottage in a lovely location.”
Annie and Vicky were very friendly and welcoming and overall it was a lovely holiday. However, I was very disappointed that the jacuzzi and sauna were not available because of covid. Although I understand why they weren't, it should have been made clear on the listing and I do feel this was slightly misleading advertising. Also, our week at the end of September cost around £600, which wasn't bad value, but I would have liked to add a couple of nights on. Trying to do this when I booked increased the price to over £1000, which seems ridiculous for two extra nights.
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, it is extremely important to us. Please accept our apologies, due to an administrative error the closure of the Spa Room due to the Covid-19 pandemic was not noted on our website. This has now been rectified. Thank you for your understanding in these difficult times. With regard to the pricing on two extra nights, this would have been increased because the website booking system would automatically charge for an extra week/7 nights. For future reference, if you telephone our Reservations Team we would always be happy to assist with your booking. We are pleased to hear that you had a lovely holiday. Owner relations
Sign up for exclusive offers and discounts
Uh oh! An error occurred, could you double-check your email?
Thank You! You have subscribed successfully
Are you on the phone to our call centre? Your Customer ID is: 4og060a7