“Very hard to fined, lack of any signage, poor directions.”
As listed we thought it would be on one level, it was not, my wife is a wheelchair user and this made life difficult.
Thank you for your feedback which we always welcome. I am sorry that you found the property hard to find as we have not had this problem before. There is a photo on the website that do show internal steps in the property and if you had you mentioned that your wife was in a wheelchair at the time of your booking, we would have suggested another of our properties which we feel would have been more suitable. Property Owner