“The property was amazing with a fabulous view.”
There were some little extra welcome gifts which were much appreciated and the apartment was very well catered for and comfortable.
Unfortunately my one negative is the cleanliness of the kitchen and dining area. There was food and drink left in the fridge and freezer along with a half eaten ice cream and food stuck to the shelving in the fridge so obviously not been cleaned out!
There was also coffee/ tea spill stains on the flooring in the dining area as well as dust and dirt under the sofa!!!
It is such a shame that this was the case as the apartment was spectacular.
Thank you for your feedback and we are very sorry to hear that there were some cleanliness issues. We have spoken with the owner regarding the points raised and they will discuss this with their housekeepers to ensure a thorough clean is actioned on each changeover and these points are not overlooked in the future. Despite this we are pleased you were able to enjoy Ocean Side and it's fantastic views Property Owner